The 'Neath

Produced by SPECIFIQ and Dean Rodgers
Clare Buckingham
Ros Burton
Neil Connolly
Holli Dillon
Amy Fleming
Liam Fleming
Tom Giles
Jake Hassam
Matthew Kaltenborn
Stella Taylor
Rob Thompson
and The Wild Hunt (see below)
Installation performance creators:
Witchcraft – Jon Cooper (differencEngine)
The Trolls – Joseph Thorpe and Natalie Scott
The Soul Seekers and Graddock the Greedy – Sarah Morris
The Wild Hunt – Deirdre McLaughlin
Other interactions created by SPECIFIQ, Dean Rodgers, and members of the company.
Creators: Oscar Blustin and Dean Rodgers
Creative Producer: Becky Brown
Associate Director: Martin Coat
Designer: Kat Heath
Associate Designer: Dev Danzig
Assistant Designer: Abigail Screen
Lighting Designer: Sherry Coenen
Sound Designer: Dan Jeffries
Production Manager: Fergus Waldron
Stage Manager: Jodell Hill
Assistant Stage Manager: Ed Butler
Special thanks
VAULT Festival team (in particular Andy and Mat), Robin Dell, Caroline Narracott, Heather J Christie, Heather J. Harnett and Gail Sixsmith.
Cast A (Thurs, early Sat, late Sun):
Keziah Methuen-Jones
Robert Adlam
Conor Mainwaring
Freddie Cambanakis
Matteo Franco
Cameron Butterwick

Cast B (Dress, early Fri, late Sat):
Vinay Lad
Davinia Hamilton
Charlie Ives
Rosie Hague
Mikey Anthony-Howe
Johnny Duffy

Cast C (Wed, late Fri, early Sun):
Thomas Fitzgerald
Kaigan Garcia
Sophie Milnes
Jennifer Kay
Annabel Hammond
Kieran Faulkner
Please find us on social media and online:

@specifiq @deanjrodgers
For more information about The ‘Neath, please contact:

Becky Brown
Creative Producer

Oscar Blustin

Dean Rodgers